The Even Keel EP

1) Burning Powder
2) This Other Boy
3) You Took Your Eyes Off It
4) They Carry Me
5) Even Keel

Released 11th October, 2010
We Collect Records WCR007

The Even Keel EP was recorded in Start Together Studios, Belfast from the 8th to 11th June, 2010 by Ben McAuley. Mixed by Ben McAuley. Mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering, Chicago. Produced by The Lowly Knights.

Purchase download / CD

The Hollow EP

1) Miracle
2) You can’t help who you love
3) Hollow
4) I don’t know how to get through to you
5) Weight on my mind
6) Winter

Released February, 2010
We Collect Records WCR006

The Hollow EP was recorded in Belfast at our home and in the Owen O’Cork Mill between the 3rd – 20th August, 2009 by David Clements, except drums and percussion recorded by Ryan Mitchell. Mixed and mastered by Dave Lynch at Wapping Press Studios. Produced by The Lowly Knights.

Purchase download / CD

The Rifles EP

1) Devotion
2) Where are you now, Jesus?!
3) Hold on, Rebel!
4) You can tell a man by how he lifts his hands
5) Baby, don’t leave me

Released September 2008
We Collect Records WCR004

The Rifles EP was recorded at our home in Belfast from the 24th to 26th January, 2008 by David Clements assisted by Tim Anderson. Produced and mixed by David Clements.

Purchase download | CDs sold out